top of page

Into the Bliss

Sorry, did I just make you uncomfortable?!

Did my words reach out to a place that you dare not go?

Avoidance

Annoyance

Go ahead and judge my truth. That is ok.

I will just stay here with my feet firmly planted as if the roots from mother tree could go into infinity.

Witness the slow burn, simmering, boiling like a kettle of hot water for the taking. Chai tea for your lips to sip.

Steam

Soothe

The bruises your words make may mark my skin but they fade and disappear

Fury

Peace

Allow myself to seep into quiet solitude.

Silence and grace

Silence and Bliss once again.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page